Skip to Sitemap
Peoples State Bank

Meet the Team

Our mortgage experts will make you feel right at home. Scroll down to apply today!
Pages within:
Really good people can help you get a really great loan

When you apply for a mortgage at Peoples State Bank, you get more than just competitive rates and a large choice of loans. You also benefit from working with a team that brings years of lending experience and a lot of valuable knowledge to the table. They take a personal interest in each application and take pride in helping families in Wisconsin and beyond obtain the type of mortgage that best suits their lifestyles.

Wausau Area

Amber Gober

NMLS# 713120
amber.gober@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4022
Cell: 715.432.9442

Apply Now

Andrea Sasman

NMLS# 1134266
andrea.sasman@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4024
Cell: 715.470.4024

Apply Now

Dan Mortensen

NMLS# 412966
dan.mortensen@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4013
Cell: 715.370.4097

Apply Now

Jeffrey Saxton

Vice President | Mortgage Lending

NMLS# 524081
jeffrey.saxton@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4061
Cell: 715.370.3202

Eagle River

Val Dreger

NMLS# 412952
val.dreger@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.479.1794, ext. 2708
Cell: 715.401.0529

Apply Now

Minocqua

Tim Sanderson

NMLS# 412971
tim.sanderson@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.358.7070, ext. 2752
Cell: 715.891.3583

Apply Now

Rhinelander

Brandon Karaba

NMLS# 412960
brandon.karaba@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.420.2107
Cell: 715.218.8139

Apply Now

Karen Eckert

NMLS# 412954
karen.eckert@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.420.2101
Cell: 715.777.5015

Apply Now

Milwaukee

Bryan Nill

NMLS# 652576
bryan.nill@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 414.522.0060
Cell: 414.690.8180

Apply Now