Skip to Sitemap
Peoples State Bank

Meet the Team

Give us a call, and we'll get down to business

Getting the right loan or deposit account at just the right time can be vital to the success of your Wisconsin business. That's why it's important that our commercial bankers have extensive experience working with business enterprises just like yours. They'll take the time to understand your business's needs and offer the kind of financial insight that you can't get anywhere else.

Wausau - Stewart Avenue

Pat Heier
Senior Vice President, Commercial Group Leader
pat.heier@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4077
Cell: 715.370.4077

Craig Lau
Vice President, Team Lead Commercial Banker
craig.lau@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.420.2108
Cell: 715.490.2252

Darren Parker
Vice President, Team Lead Commercial Banker
darren.parker@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4019
Cell: 715.370.4019

Meredith Otte
Vice President, Team Lead Commercial & Private Banker
meredith.otte@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4015
Cell: 715.370.2424

Peter Kramer
Vice President, Senior Commercial Banker
peter.kramer@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4011
Cell: 715.370.4011

Ken Stengl
Vice President, Senior Commercial Banker
ken.stengl@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4018
Cell: 715.370.4012

Adam Siewert
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banker
adam.siewert@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4152
Cell: 715.370.2446

Seth Wage
Commercial Banking Officer
seth.wage@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4146
Cell: 715.370.8981

Kevin Ile, MBA
Commercial Banker
kevin.ile@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4039
Cell: 715.370.9511

Wausau - Rib Mountain

Amber Gober
NMLS# 713120
Assistant Vice President, Business Development Specialist & Mortgage Lender
amber.gober@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4022
Cell: 715.432.9442

Marathon

Clint Oelhafen
Commercial Banker
clint.oelhafen@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4023
Cell: 715.370.9311

Rhinelander

Craig Lau
Vice President, Team Lead Commercial Banker
craig.lau@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.420.2108
Cell: 715.490.2252

Bob Chasteen
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banker
bob.chasteen@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.420.2104
Cell: 715.906.6101

Minocqua

Cory Erickson
NMLS# 777580
Assistant Vice President, Business Development Specialist & Branch Manager
cory.erickson@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.439.4979
Cell: 715.219.3359

Eagle River

Denise Jantzen
Vice President, Senior Commercial Banker
denise.jantzen@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.337.2601
Cell: 715.891.8197

West Allis

Jeff Musa
Regional President, Southeast Wisconsin
jeff.musa@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 414.485.6450
Cell: 414.379.6322

David LaBrie
Vice President, Senior Commercial Banker
david.labrie@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 414.485.6455
Cell: 414.335.1165

Jose Pimienta, Jr.
Business Relationship Officer
jose.pimienta@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 414.485.6451
Cell: 414.335.2176

Waukesha

Chadd Frank
Vice President, Waukesha Market President
chadd.frank@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 888.414.5315 ext 2109
Cell: 262.693.6202

Michael Sabend
Commercial Loan Officer, VP
michael.sabend@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 262.522.1153
Cell: 262.693.8297

Matthew Maigatter
Commercial Banker
matthew.maigatter@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 262.522.1158
Cell: 262.282.0370

Michael Merritt
Commercial Portfolio Manager
michael.merritt@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 414.485.6458
Cell: 414.607.2978

Colleen Cannavo
Commercial Portfolio Specialist
colleen.canavo@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 262.259.1537
 

Treasury Management

Gayle Boettcher
NMLS# 412949
Vice President, Treasury Management Manager
gayle.boettcher@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4038
Cell: 715.370.4038

Heather Martell
Treasury Management Officer
heather.martell@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4007
Cell: 715.370.4007

Lea Beckman
Treasury Management & Commercial Team Administrative Assistant 
lea.beckman@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4161

Private Banking

Wausau - Stewart Ave

Meredith Otte
Vice President, Team Lead Commercial & Private Banker
meredith.otte@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4015
Cell: 715.370.2424

Weston

Heidi Fleurant
NMLS# 412955
Vice President, Senior Private Banker
heidi.fleurant@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4031
Cell: 715.370.7231

Commercial Support Operations

Wausau - Stewart Avenue

Michelle Lulich
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Support Operations
michelle.lulich@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4084
Cell: 470.370.4046

Amanda Schessler
Commercial Portfolio Specialist Supervisor
amanda.schessler@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4079
Cell: 715.370.9515

Nancy Rutta
Senior Commercial Portfolio Specialist
nancy.rutta@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4075
 

Debbie Slagoski
Senior Commercial Portfolio Specialist
debbie.slagoski@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4151 
 

Kellie Marciniak
Commercial Portfolio Specialist
kellie.marciniak@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4062 

Janie Dawson
Commercial Portfolio Specialist
janie.dawson@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4028 
 

Tammy Carrollo
Commercial Portfolio Specialist
tammy.carrollo@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4155 
 

Sandra Peltier
Loan Post Closer Lead
sandra.peltier@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4182 
 

Patricia Duberstein
Loan Post Closer
patricia.duberstein@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4163 
 

Samantha Walters
Loan Post Closer
samantha.walters@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4112 
 

Rhinelander

Stacy Timm
Commercial Portfolio Specialist
stacy.timm@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.420.2138

West Allis

Julie Katz
Commercial Portfolio Specialist
julie.katz@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 414.485.6452