Skip to Sitemap

Beginning on January 1, 2021, Microsoft will no longer support its default browser Internet Explorer. This means you should should download a new web browser, if still using Internet Explorer, to use our digital banking platforms. To learn more click here.

Beginning on January 1, 2021, Microsoft will no longer support its default browser Internet Explorer. This means you should should download a new web browser, if still using Internet Explorer, to use our digital banking platforms. To learn more click here.

Peoples State Bank

Meet the Team

Give us a call, and we'll get down to business

Getting the right loan or deposit account at just the right time can be vital to the success of your Wisconsin business. That's why it's important that our commercial bankers have extensive experience working with business enterprises just like yours. They'll take the time to understand your business's needs and offer the kind of financial insight that you can't get anywhere else.

Central Wisconsin

Pat Heier
Senior Vice President, Commercial Group Leader
pat.heier@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4077
Cell: 715.370.4077

Craig Lau
Vice President, Team Lead Commercial Banker
craig.lau@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.420.2108
Cell: 715.490.2252

Darren Parker
Vice President, Team Lead Commercial Banker
darren.parker@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4019
Cell: 715.370.4019

Meredith Otte
Assistant Vice President, Team Lead Commercial & Private Banker
meredith.otte@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4015
Cell: 715.370.2424

Peter Kramer
Vice President, Senior Commercial Banker
peter.kramer@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4011
Cell: 715.370.4011

Ken Stengl
Vice President, Senior Commercial Banker
ken.stengl@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4018
Cell: 715.370.4012

Terry Geurink
Vice President, Senior Commercial Banker
terry.geurink@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4138
Cell: 715.571.4138

Amber Gober
NMLS# 713120
Assistant Vice President, Business Development Specialist & Mortgage Lender
amber.gober@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4022
Cell: 715.432.9442

Dale Sankey
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banker
dale.sankey@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.298.8186
Cell: 715.347.2201

Adam Siewert
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banker
adam.siewert@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4152
Cell: 715.370.2446

Seth Wage
Commercial Banker
seth.wage@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4146
Cell: 715.370.8981

Clint Oelhafen
Commercial Banker
clint.oelhafen@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4023
Cell: 715.370.9311

Northern Wisconsin

Craig Lau
Vice President, Team Lead Commercial Banker
craig.lau@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.420.2108
Cell: 715.490.2252

Denise Jantzen
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banker
denise.jantzen@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.337.2601
Cell: 715.891.8197

Cory Erickson
Assistant Vice President, Business Development Specialist & Branch Manager
cory.erickson@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.439.4979
Cell: 715.219.3359

Bob Chasteen
Commercial Banking Officer
bob.chasteen@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.420.2104
Cell: 715.906.6101

Stacy Timm
Commercial Portfolio Specialist
stacy.timm@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.420.2138

Southeast Wisconsin

Jeff Musa
Vice President, Team Lead Commercial Banker
jeff.musa@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 414.485.6450
Cell: 414.379.6322

David LaBrie
Vice President, Senior Commercial Banker
david.labrie@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 414.485.6455
Cell: 414.335.1165

Jose Pimienta, Jr.
Business Relationship Officer
jose.pimienta@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 414.485.6451
Cell: 414.335.2176

Michael Merritt
Commercial Portfolio Manager
michael.merritt@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 414.485.6458
Cell: 414.607.2978

Treasury Management

Gayle Boettcher
Vice President, Treasury Management
gayle.boettcher@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4038
Cell: 715.370.4038

Mark Chambers, Jr.
Assistant Vice President, Deposit Relationship Manager
mark.chambers@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 414.485.6460
Cell: 414.522.0546

Heather Martell
Treasury Management Officer
heather.martell@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4007
Cell: 715.370.4007

Brody Honkanen
Cash Management Specialist
brody.honkanen@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4157
Cell: 715.370.9272

Private Banking

Meredith Otte
Assistant Vice President, Team Lead Commercial & Private Banker
meredith.otte@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4015
Cell: 715.370.2424

Heidi Fleurant
Vice President, Senior Private Banker
heidi.fleurant@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4031
Cell: 715.370.7231