Skip to Sitemap
Peoples State Bank

Meet the Team

Give us a call, and we'll get down to business

Getting the right loan or deposit account at just the right time can be vital to the success of your Wisconsin business. That's why it's important that our commercial bankers have extensive experience working with business enterprises just like yours. They'll take the time to understand your business's needs and offer the kind of financial insight that you can't get anywhere else.

Central Wisconsin

Pat Heier
Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Group Leader
pat.heier@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4077
Cell: 715.370.4077

Keith Baars
Vice President, Commercial Banking Team Leader
keith.baars@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4014
Cell: 715.370.4014

Peter Kramer
Vice President, Commercial Banking Team Leader
peter.kramer@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4011
Cell: 715.370.4011

Mark Tushkowski
Vice President, Commercial Banking
mark.tushkowski@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4079
Cell: 715.370.4079

Tony Braun
Market Leader Marathon Office
Vice President, Commercial Banking
tony.braun@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4178
Cell: 715.370.4078

Ken Stengl
Vice President, Commercial Banking
ken.stengl@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4018
Cell: 715.370.4012

Darren Parker
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banking
darren.parker@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4019
Cell: 715.370.4019

Terry Geurink
Vice President, Commercial Banking
terry.geurink@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4138
Cell: 715.571.4138

Dale Sankey
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banking
Stevens Point Lending Office
dale.sankey@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.842.2191 ext. 2501
Cell: 715.370.2423

Adam Siewert
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banking
Stevens Point Lending Office
adam.siewert@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4152
Cell: 715.370.2446

Treasury Management

Gayle Boettcher
Vice President, Treasury Management Team Leader
gayle.boettcher@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4038
Cell: 715.370.4038

Heather Martell
Cash Management Specialist
heather.martell@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4007
Cell: 715.370.4007

Kristie Wunsch
Treasury Management & Commercial Team Administrative Assistant
kristie.wunsch@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4034

Northern Wisconsin

Tom Knudsen
Northern Market President
Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking
tom.knudsen@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.420.2118
Cell: 715.401.0517

Craig Lau
Vice President, Commercial Banking
craig.lau@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.420.2108
Cell: 715.490.2252

Denise Jantzen
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banking
denise.jantzen@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.479.1794 Ext. 2701
Cell: 715.891.8197

Southeast Wisconsin

Jeff Musa
Market President
Vice President, Commercial Banking
jeff.musa@bankpeoples.com
Cell: 414.379.6322

David LaBrie
Vice President, Commercial Banking
david.labrie@bankpeoples.com
Cell: 414.335.1165

Jose Pimienta
Commercial Portfolio Manager
jose.pimienta@bankpeoples.com
Cell: 414.335.2176