Lady working in a restaurant

Commercial Support Operations Team


Michelle Lulich headshot

Michelle Lulich

Wausau - Stewart Avenue
Vice President, Commercial Support Operations

michelle.lulich@bankpeoples.com 
Direct line: 715.847.4084
Cell: 470.370.4046
Amanda Schessler headshot

Amanda Schessler

Wausau - Stewart Avenue
Commercial Portfolio Specialist Supervisor

amanda.schessler@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4079
Cell: 715.370.9515
Nancy Rutta headshot

Nancy Rutta

Wausau - Stewart Avenue
Senior Commercial Portfolio Specialist

nancy.rutta@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4075
Debbie Slagoski headshot

Debbie Slagoski

Wausau - Stewart Avenue
Senior Commercial Portfolio Specialist

debbie.slagoski@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4151
Kellie Marciniak headshot

Kellie Marciniak

Wausau - Stewart Avenue
Commercial Portfolio Specialist

kellie.marciniak@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4062
Janie Dawson headshot

Janie Dawson

Wausau - Stewart Avenue
Commercial Portfolio Specialist

janie.dawson@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4028
Tammy Carrollo headshot

Tammy Carrollo

Wausau - Stewart Avenue
Commercial Portfolio Specialist

tammy.carrollo@bankpeoples.com 
Direct line: 715.847.4155
Sandra Peltier headshot

Sandra Peltier

Wausau - Stewart Avenue
Loan Post Closer Lead

sandra.peltier@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4182


Julie Katz headshot

Julie Katz

West Allis
Commercial Portfolio Specialist

julie.katz@bankpeoples.com 
Direct line: 414.485.6452
Daisy Fregoso headshot

Daisy Fregoso

West Allis
Commercial Loan Administrator

daisy.fregoso@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 414.485.6402
Colleen Cannavo headshot

Colleen Cannavo

Waukesha
Commercial Portfolio Specialist

colleen.canavo@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 262.259.1537
Cheryl Udvare headshot

Cheryl Udvare

Waukesha
Commercial Portfolio Specialist

cheryl.udvare@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 262.522.1162