Stewart Avenue bank location

Wausau - Stewart Avenue Team


Pat Heier headshot

Pat Heier

Senior Vice President, Commercial Group Leader

pat.heier@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4077
Cell: 715.370.4077
Craig Lau headshot

Craig Lau

Vice President, Team Lead Commercial Banker

craig.lau@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.420.2108
Cell: 715.490.2252
Parker Darren headshot

Darren Parker

Vice President, Team Lead Commercial Banker

darren.parker@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4019
Cell: 715.370.4019
Meredith Otte

Meredith Otte

Vice President, Team Lead Commercial & Private Banker

meredith.otte@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4015
Cell: 715.370.2424
Peter Kramer headshot

Peter Kramer

Vice President, Commercial Banker

peter.kramer@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4011
Cell: 715.370.4011
Ken Stengl headshot

Ken Stengl

Vice President, Commercial Banker

ken.stengl@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4018
Cell: 715.370.4012
Adam Siewert headshot

Adam Siewert

Vice President, Commercial Banker

adam.siewert@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4152
Cell: 715.370.2446
Seth Wage headshot

Seth Wage

Commercial Banking Officer

seth.wage@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4146
Cell: 715.370.8981
Kevin Ile headshot

Kevin Ile, MBA

Commercial Banker

kevin.ile@bankpeoples.com
Direct line: 715.847.4039
Cell: 715.370.9511